While European Partners against Corruption (EPAC) includes more than 60 anti-corruption authorities and police oversight bodies from Council of Europe Member Countries, the European contact-point network against corruption (EACN) brings together close to 50 anti-corruption authorities from European Union Member States. Most anti-corruption authorities are members of both, as is the European Anti-Fraud Office (OLAF).

The countries listed below have anti-corruption authorities and police oversight bodies in EPAC/EACN. Click on a name to find out more about a country’s specific authorities, including their contact information, competences, powers and tasks. Click on the European Union Flag to find out more about OLAF.

EPAC EACN Members Map May 2018 small

pdfMembers map(PDF, 3.5 MB)

EU Flag OLAF Latvia Flag  LATVIA
Albania Flag ALBANIA Lithuania Flag  LITHUANIA
Austria Flag AUSTRIA Luxembourg Flag  LUXEMBOURG
AZE flag web AZERBAIJAN  Macedonia Flag F.Y.R. MACEDONIA
Belgium Flag BELGIUM  Malta Flag MALTA
32bosnia BOSNIA and HERZEGOVINA Montenegro Flag  MONTENEGRO 
 Flag Bulgaria  BULGARIA  32netherlands THE NETHERLANDS
Flag Croatia CROATIA Norway Flag NORWAY
Flag Cyprus CYPRUS  Poland Flag POLAND
Czech Republic Flag CZECH REPUBLIC  Portugal Flag PORTUGAL
Denmark Flag DENMARK  Moldova flag REPUBLIC OF MOLDOVA
Estonia Flag ESTONIA  Romania Flag ROMANIA
Finland Flag FINLAND  Serbia Flag SERBIA
France Flag FRANCE  Slovakia Flag SLOVAKIA
32Georgia GEORGIA  Slovenia Flag SLOVENIA
Germany Flag GERMANY  Spain Flag SPAIN
Greece Flag GREECE  Sweden Flag SWEDEN
Hungary Flag HUNGARY  ukraine flag web UKRAINE
Italy Flag ITALY