The European Partners against Corruption/European contact-point network against corruption (EPAC/EACN) have one President, two Vice Presidents and two Deputy Vice Presidents. All are elected for a two year term by the General Assembly, with the possibility of re-election.

WieselthalerAndreas Wieselthaler, Austria
President (2016 – present)

Andreas Wieselthaler is Director of the Federal Bureau of Anti-Corruption (BAK). Curriculum Vitae.



Anca JurmaAnca Jurma, Romania
Vice President  (2010 – present)

Anca Jurma is Chief Prosecutor with the Service for International Cooperation, Information and Public Relations Department of the Romanian Anti-Corruption Directorate. Curriculum Vitae


KaziliunaiteRuta Kaziliunaite, Lithuania
Deputy Vice President (2016 – present)

Head of the Legal and International Cooperation Division of the Special Investigation Services of Lithuania.



DominiqueDominique Devos-Cavier, France
Vice President (2015 – present)

Dominique Devos-Cavier is a General Controller at the General Inspectorate of the National Police (IGPN).



Monique Stirn, Luxembourg
Deputy Vice President (2016 - present)

General Inspector of Police of Luxembourg.



KesslerGiovanni Kessler, OLAF
President (2012 – 2016)

Giovanni Kessler is Director-General of the European Anti-Fraud Office (OLAF), European Commission.



Martin KreutnerMartin Kreutner, Austria
President / (Co-)Chair (2004 – 2012)

Martin Kreutner is Dean and Executive Secretary of the International Anti-Corruption Academy. Curriculum Vitae



Andre Van DorenAndré Van Doren, Belgium
Co-Chair  (2004 – 2008)




Drago KosDrago Kos, Slovenia
Vice President of the Anti-Corruption Strand (2009 – 2011)




Nicholas LongNicholas Long, United Kingdom
Vice President of the Police Oversight Strand (2009 – 2011)




Juta StrikeJuta Strike, Latvia
Deputy Vice President of the Anti-Corruption Strand (2009 – 2010)




Diane Reynders  Diane Reynders, Belgium
  Vice President (2011 – 2013) 




SchwankeJoachim Schwanke, Germany
Deputy Vice President (2011- 2013)




Anthony Duggan

Anthony Duggan, Ireland
Deputy Vice President (2012 - 2016)

Anthony Duggan is the Director of Administration at the Irish Garda Síochána Ombudsman Commission.  



Margarida BLASCO

Margarida Blasco, Portugal
Vice President (2013 – 2015) 



DanieldeAlfonsoLasoDaniel de Alfonso Laso, Spain
Deputy Vice President (2013 – 2016)